How Do I Form A Union? Ben Hennessy, Director of Organizing
President Hennessy Secretary Treasurer Van Grol Vice President Ben Hennessy Recording Lance Matricardi Trustee Bethel Trustee Shabacon Trustee Bryan
Karlene Bateman Tom Brown Grant Coleman Caley Fieldhouse Anthony Kirk Mike Hennessy Larry Sargeant Paul Simms
Legal Department Support Staff Mary-Anne Comadina Lorrina Mitchell Dianne Pett Stephanie Pike Colleen Reddington Rosa Uy Alana Yuswack Merchandise Metro Vancouver School District No. 34 Vancouver Police Department
Dispatch Rules Larry Sargeant Secure Dispatch Login

Support Staff

Contact Information

Suite 102 - 3645 18th Avenue
Prince George, BC
V2N 1A8

Mary-Anne Comadina

Mary Anne's is the voice you hear when calling Local 31's Prince George office. Hired in 2000 Mary Anne is the newest employee of the Local. She came to us from the RCMP in Prince George where she acted as Finance Clerk.