How Do I Form A Union? Ben Hennessy, Director of Organizing
President Hennessy Secretary Treasurer Van Grol Vice President Gastaldello Recording Lance Matricardi Trustee Bethel Trustee Kidd Trustee Shabacon
Karlene Bateman Tom Brown Grant Coleman Caley Fieldhouse Anthony Kirk Mike Hennessy Larry Sargeant Paul Simms
Legal Department Support Staff Mary-Anne Comadina Lorrina Mitchell Dianne Pett Stephanie Pike Colleen Reddington Rosa Uy Alana Yuswack Merchandise Metro Vancouver School District No. 34 Vancouver Police Department
Dispatch Rules Larry Sargeant Secure Dispatch Login


Hoffa-Hall Slate Sworn in for New Term

Election Reminder

For those members wishing to run in the Local 31 Election in 2012, please refer to the Local Union Bylaws, Article 17(C)(e) which says, in part: "... a member must have attended at least fifty percent (50%) of the regular or divisional meetings of this Local Union during the twenty-four (24) consecutive months prior to nomination in order to be eligible to run for office..."

June 22nd, 2011

Teamsters 31 Spring 2011 Newsletter

Past Updates