How Do I Form A Union? Ben Hennessy, Director of Organizing
President Hennessy Secretary Treasurer Van Grol Vice President Gastaldello Recording Lance Matricardi Trustee Bethel Trustee Kidd Trustee Shabacon
Karlene Bateman Tom Brown Grant Coleman Caley Fieldhouse Anthony Kirk Mike Hennessy Larry Sargeant Paul Simms
Legal Department Support Staff Mary-Anne Comadina Lorrina Mitchell Dianne Pett Stephanie Pike Colleen Reddington Rosa Uy Alana Yuswack Merchandise Metro Vancouver School District No. 34 Vancouver Police Department
Dispatch Rules Larry Sargeant Secure Dispatch Login


Contact Information

# 1 Grosvenor Square
Delta BC
V3M 5S1

Ahmnon Shabacon

  • Elected Executive Board Trustee 2013 to 2017
  • Graduate Canadian Labour Congress Winter School - New Facing Management - 2011
  • Graduate various Shop Steward courses at Local 31 - 2010-2011
  • Graduate Canadian Labour Congress Winter School - Facing Management - 2010
  • Worked on the National FedEx Organizing Campaign - 2009-2010
  • Shop Steward, Purolator Courier Ltd. since 2006
  • Courier driver for over 30 years. Currently a driver for the last 17 years with Purolator Courier Ltd.
  • Volunteer at Variety Club Charity event since 2010
  • Local 31 member since 1995
  • Served as a delegate to the Teamsters Canada Convention in 2013